Wilson Niblett Motors Camaro Canada Wilson Niblett Blog
Build and Price 2011 Callaway Information Request
Why Wilson-Niblett?
Parts Department Collision Centre
ALMS 2010 Corvette Corral Mosport May 24, 2010 World Challenge Spring Tech Session - 2010 NCRS Swap Meet - 2010 Springmountain - 2009 Spring Tech Session - 2009 Spring Tech Session - 2008 Spring Tech Session - 2007 Ron Fellows Evening Hillfest Driving Experience I Driving Experience II Driving Experience II Mosport 2007
"The Wave"
Sales  Hours
Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday Closed

Service Hours
Monday 7:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am-7:00pm
Thursday 7:30am-6:00pm
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-3:00pm
Sunday Closed

Parts Hours
Monday 7:30am-6:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am-7:00pm
Thursday 7:30am-6:00pm
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-3:00pm
Sunday Closed

Collision Hours
Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

How to Contact Us

General Information
info@wilsonniblett.com
   
Sales Managers  
John Wilson jwilson@wilsonniblett.com
   
   
Business Managers  
Chetna Pithia cpithia@wilsonniblett.com
Peter Papadopoulos ppapadopoulos@wilsonniblett.com
   
Sales Team  
Suzanne Gillies sgillies@wilsonniblett.com
Tyrone Hollbrooke thollbrooke@wilsonniblett.com
Ian Weller iweller@wilsonniblett.com
Jack Rumney jwilson@wilsonniblett.com
Bob Shaban bshaban@wilsonniblett.com
Gary Wu gwu@wilsonniblett.com
Majid (Mahyar) Mohseni mmohseni@wilsonniblett.com
Igor Ivker iivker@wilsonniblett.com
   
General Sales clientrelations.wilsonniblett@gs.reyrey.com
   
Performance Director Callaway Specialist
Brian Hay bhay@wilsonniblett.com
   
General Service & Parts Director
Steve Dignem sdignem@wilsonniblett.com
   
Service Manager  
Adrian Vallejo avallejo@wilsonniblett.com>
   
Service Advisors  
Stephen Johnson sjohnson@wilsonniblett.com
Steve Cunningham scunningham@wilsonniblett.com
Hirantha Dias hdias@wilsonniblett.com
Kiarash Davoodi kdavoodi@wilsonniblett.com
   
Service Appointment CoOrdinator
Service Appointment CoOrdinator service@wilsonniblett.com
   
Parts Manager  
Barry Harsell bharsell@wilsonniblett.com
   
Parts Sales  

Jason Gardner
Curtis Campbell
Atif Neaimi
Mark Green

Direct Line: (905) 884-7708
Parts Information parts@wilsonniblett.com
   
Collision Department Manager
Glenn Williamson gwilliamson@wilsonniblett.com
Collision Department Assistant Manager
Karen Gelineau kgelineau@wilsonniblett.com
Collision Centre Fax number (905) 884-4960
   
  
Return to top of page